Home > Nokia, Nseries > Nokia N8 on Rogers Canada as leaked – 79.99 on plan/449.99 CAD without.

Nokia N8 on Rogers Canada as leaked – 79.99 on plan/449.99 CAD without.

On Saturday we saw BGR’s leaked Rogers Roadmap indicate that the Nokia N8 will be coming to the Canadian carrier at an incredible price of 79.99CAD on plan/contract and 449.99CAD without.

Thanks to Kieth for the heads up – he saw that Rogers are sticking with the leaked detail.

Check it out here: http://www.rogers.com…

If not, find it by clicking the Nokia option.

I can’t seem to click any further than the overview catalogue page (I end up with error – though it might be an issue my end. Experiencing many a memory leak with XP after taking laptop apart :S )

 


Categories: Nokia, Nseries Tags: , ,
  1. Keith
    November 10, 2010 at 5:29 am

    I don’t think it’s your fault, Jay. It’s rogers. The same thing happens to me when I click on N8. I think they must be trying to update their website and add in Nokia N8 or it could be just some kind of technical difficulty….

    But yeah, I’m happy they brought N8 to Canada. I guess that’s coz of Stephen Elop 😉 Hope the same thing happens with the N9.
    And I’ll check out in a physical Rogers store and see if they have any in stock. Haha, I remember going to a rogers store to get a phone for my sis and my N8 had just arrived at that time. The 2 people there asked me what phone it was and when I showed them a few features of the N8, they were blown away! One of them thought it could give a really tough competition to the iPhone 4! 😉

  2. Lek Tor
    November 10, 2010 at 6:32 am

    Where is the Canadian N8 made? Finland or China?

    • Jim
      November 10, 2010 at 7:26 am

      I think China. Only Europe get the finish edition

  3. Stylinred
    November 10, 2010 at 8:12 am

    yeah Rogers hasn’t made the link live yet (and yea we in NA get the MIC units) think im still going to wait to get mine from europe tho Rogers only has the Silver one and supposedly the D.Grey one

    • Stylinred
      November 10, 2010 at 8:13 am

      the Official Canadian overview of the N8 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

