Home > Eseries, Nokia > Gallery: Nokia E7 Green

Gallery: Nokia E7 Green

I found another gallery of the E7, this time of the green one. Actually, I was just trying to keep hold of the E7 whilst I tried to get some sample videos over bluetooth :p hence why I was less rigorous on what shots/angles I should be taking. Which reminds me, I need to upload that as soon as I get some decent WiFi connection going on.

There are a few posts still from Nokia World that I haven’t yet published so stay tuned. Really digging the E7. It’s the Eseries that I’ve been most excited about  – pretty much because it’s more or less Nseries grade except for the camera and lack of memory card.

SIMILAR GALLERIES:

BLUE E7 vs N97 vs N900 VS N8

Orange, green and black.

Anyone seen a silver E7?


Categories: Eseries, Nokia Tags: , , , ,
  1. Gilly
    September 18, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    simply sexy..
    Hey jay what about CBD in N8 is it confirmed by nokia or just rumour..

  2. lonely cent
    September 18, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    hello nokia. i want that theme on N8. oo. the icons are beautiful. looks very android and beautiful.

  3. Sal
    September 19, 2010 at 5:27 am

    It’s surprising how many ‘leaked’ concepts are coming to fruit. It looks awfully like the N98 pic that was leaked beginning of the year.
    http://www.engadget.com/2010/05/02/nokia-n98-leak-validated-by-n8-is-there-a-qwerty-slider-brewing/
    Let’s hop that MeeGo device is exactly as leaked.

  1. September 18, 2010 at 10:22 am

Leave a Reply

