Home > Nokia > Video: Nokia C7 hands on.

Video: Nokia C7 hands on.

I have successfully uploaded a batch of hands on videos. After the morning conference, they had some C7s to demo. There’s a second video which is sort of properly demoed by one of the demo people (and not just me randomly playing about with the phone.


Categories: Nokia
  1. Antonio
    September 14, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    What? Its camera doesn’t have auto-focus?! Do not want.
    I love this phone and I’m really excited about the new Nokia’s Symbian^3 and all their new devices but I have some features that I can’t take out of my mind when getting a new phone, and auto-focus is definitely one of them.

    My Nokia N95 from 2007 had auto-focus, I would never get a new Nokia in 2010 without AF.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

