Home > Nokia, Nseries, Video > Angry Birds on the Nokia N8

Angry Birds on the Nokia N8

Angry Birds without doubt is one of the best mobile games out now. So when one of our lovely readers offered to film himself playing Angry Birds on the N8 and asked us to post it I though HELL YEAH !!! So here it is (took me ages to upload I was determined though 😀 )

Thanks to alex68 for the effort !!! 😀


Categories: Nokia, Nseries, Video
  1. Jim
    August 21, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    Dude 😦 only 9 seconds?

    • John Wiegand-forson
      August 21, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Sorry will try to get longer ones it looks very promising though

    • alex68
      August 21, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      Last night I made a lengthy video about 130M, but could not upload to anywhere. Finally had to delete it. To make the video less than 10M, I lowed my dig cam 3M and tried to film million times 😦

      • John Wiegand-forson
        August 21, 2010 at 10:05 pm

        Its alright if you can get it under 10 minutes then send us the link again although youtube have started accepting 15 minute videos too

      • Jim
        August 21, 2010 at 10:45 pm

        bro. wait. I can help you with that. if you want I can give you a server of mine to upload the file and I will try to put a download link so everyone can watch it.

  2. alex68
    August 21, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I just tried to upload 88M video to youtube, but it failed again. Youtube can accept video up to 2GB. Seems sth wrong with my network connection. I am using a wireless connection…

    Do you have sftp/ssh connection? If you have a guest/annoymous account, I can try to upload it to your server. I will also try to use a cable network tomorrow.

    • Jim
      August 21, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      yes. I can give you a ftp account to upload the file, but now I have to go. we’ll talk tomorrow in case you don’t manage to upload it.

      or user http://rapidshare.com/ to upload the file

  3. N#O#R#U#L#E#S
    August 22, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    good game for kids….
    when pro evolution soccer 3D as iphone to N8 too??
    we want great game not stupid kids games

  4. alex68
    August 26, 2010 at 9:20 am

    The longer video is available at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teyz3vVN9d4.

  1. August 25, 2010 at 12:32 pm

Leave a Reply

