Home > Cseries, Leaked, News, Nokia, Symbian, Video > Nokia C7 hands on

Nokia C7 hands on

Here are two hands on videos of the yet to be announced Nokia C7 enjoy BTW not in English

second video


Categories: Cseries, Leaked, News, Nokia, Symbian, Video
  1. visitor
    August 20, 2010 at 6:38 am

    I don’t know what this guy is talking about, but the phone looks fantastic. It’s more appealing to me than the N8. But I think I will grab the N8 because of it’s better specs (especially more flash-memory and hot-swappable microSD-Card). One thing is for sure – N8 and the leaked C7/N7 and N9 are most promising and will kick several asses. I wonder what the X7 will bring to us. Almost 4 weeks left to NW10 – huuaahh.

  2. alex68
    August 20, 2010 at 7:25 am

    I can understand Chinese. I also used N8 myself. I prefer N8. Of course, N8 is more expensive …

    • visitor
      August 20, 2010 at 7:56 am

      Agreed, and the more invested money will be worth it. The N8 will be the querty-less N97, I have been looking for.

  3. suyashxp
    August 20, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I really Like the Software video.
    I didn’t understand a tjing coz i didn’t understand Chinese.
    but By watching Vdo, the The Symbain ^3 Really will break through the Os war between Andoid , bada and Others.

    I really Like this phone, i cant afford N8 But i really looking for Symbain based phone and C7 is what i want….

    But only 1 thing i feel downside of this phone is ” No Carl zeiss in camera” 😦

    Other wise all feature are Rocking…

    • alex68
      August 20, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Nokia people are now working very hard to make N8 as perfect as possible. It is expected it will be a big hit in the market. We will see the official launch in early Sep.

      N8 won’t get cheaper as many people are expecting, unless there is a competing model in the market. I don’t believe any camera phones from other phone makers can have “Carl zeiss” as it is exclusively licensed to Nokia only.

  4. ACA
    August 22, 2010 at 12:27 am

    this is a good ol E series, e6 or e7? its got the e series chin, plus the 3rd button between volume +/-

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

