Home > Nokia, Nseries > Pics: New Gallery of Silver Nokia N8 (on furrrrr!)

Pics: New Gallery of Silver Nokia N8 (on furrrrr!)

A huge gallery showing off a silver Nokia N8 resting on a furry shiny carpet.

I can’t for the life of me find the original source link (although I did stumble across Camb078’s future video uploads, e.g. browser, which is looking – er um, slow) but the source is supposedly http://www.pconline.com.cn/.

Maybe it’s the lighting, but I don’t like the contrasting silver plastic at the ends of the silver N8. I think it is the lighting as the N8 looks washed out by the lighting and this contrast between materials is less obvious in other pics. I’m pretty much set on either Dark Gray/Black or Blue.

This looks to be a nearer production level N8 as it’s branded N8 (not C0)

The  bottom of n8 confuses me. I’m not sure if this is just a sticker or if the N8’s wrist strap connector has moved back to position as stated in manual.

pconline.com.cn/ via blog-n8.fr


Categories: Nokia, Nseries Tags: , , ,
  1. Inokia
    June 2, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    The first impression about the os

    it looks like s60v5.1 feature pack one

  2. Inokia
    June 2, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Nokia still refuse to redesign their icons and create a better looking nokia official theme

    fail

  3. June 3, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Device p0rn! I can’t believe the photographer put the N8 on deep pile push…

  4. Fotis
    June 3, 2010 at 7:01 am

    My God!There is no distance sensor?????

  5. Omar
    June 3, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Hmm, I really don’t like the different color of plastic caps and aluminum body. It’s look horrible. I hope, this isn’t the final version of the product .

    • June 3, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      No I don’t like it neither. It’s much more obvious with the silver, less so with black/blue.

  1. June 2, 2010 at 9:42 pm
  2. June 3, 2010 at 5:48 pm

Leave a Reply

